Elizabeth Distressed

by The Paper Jets

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



The first new music from The Paper Jets since 2014's acclaimed, 'We Are All Strange Friends,' full-length, "Elizabeth Distressed," is the premiere single from the group's forthcoming EP, 'Almost Nine'


released May 19, 2015
Produced by The Paper Jets
Written by Brian Erickson & Bill Lambusta
Engineered by Ian DG Bennett, Jeff Sarafinas, Frank Lettieri Jr, Bill Lambusta and Brian Erickson
Mixed by Ian DG Bennett & Frank Lettieri Jr
Mastered by Brian Erickson

Brian E - vocals, guitar
Bill Lambusta - guitar
Scottie Maloney - bass
Frank Lettieri - drums



all rights reserved


The Paper Jets Princeton, New Jersey

The Paper Jets are a Central N.J.-based alt-rock/powerpop band consisting of Brian E. (vocals, guitar), Frank Lettieri (drums, vocals) and Scottie Maloney (bass). They got their start in 2005 under the name The Invisible Solid and went through several name changes before settling on The Paper Jets in 2008. The band's main influences include Cheap Trick, Big Star, Ben Folds, Ted Leo, and Spoon. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Paper Jets

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns